top of page

Living With Abhi Group

Public·48 members

[[watch>>>>]*] Kasımpaşa v İstanbul Başakşehir live match 9 January 2024

Kasimpasa is playing home against Istanbul Basaksehir at Recep Tayyip Erdoğan Stadyumu on Tue, Jan 9, 2024, 17:00 UTC. This is Round 16 of the Super Lig.

Manchester United snubbed Ralf Rangnick's plea to bring in a new striker on January transfer deadline day, the German interim boss said. I'm a professional, I do my work and now I will wait for a decision. The Premier League is a huge ambition for you, is that fair to say? The incident is terrible, we all totally agree with that. There was nobody in this football club who doesn't agree with that. Xavi still thinks Dembele can have an important role to play heading into the business end of the season as his team chases a top-four finish in La Liga as well as European silverware. “It was all I ever wanted,” he says. “But I had no idea how to handle things. I’d either be on the ceiling or on the floor, there was no in between. I look back now, and that was always my problem. I couldn’t understand, or control my emotions. Pep might be able to get it out of him, and there's no doubt he's got ability, but when you see the other creative players in the City squad - Phil Foden, Bernardo Silva - these are brilliant players who don't stop running and don't stop working from minute one to minute 90. To be a part of it is an amazing thing and it's a hugely important game for both of us, for different reasons. Rudiger likes the idea of joining Madrid but is also intrigued by a couple of other offers that are being laid out. But Lingard took to social media soon after to contradict Rangnick's comments, insisting his headspace is clear despite the United board blocking him from leaving in January amid interest from Newcastle and West Ham. We've all been disappointed with recent performances and we've been as disappointed with the news coverage questioning our commitment to not only the manager and the